Have something in mind you don’t see?

No problem! Contact a sales representative for a no-obligation quote or a consultation to discuss your project’s requirements.

  • Visit Our Showroom

    401 Magnetic Drive, Suite 36, Toronto, Ontario CANADA M3J 3H9

  • Contact

    Toll Free : (855) 9-BANDIS (922-6347)
    Local : (416) 665-2378
    F a x  : (416) 665-2322

Important Notices:

Weekends & Evenings are available by Appointment

Our office is closed on National & Provincial Holidays

New Year’s Day : Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Family Day: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Good Friday: Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Victoria Day: Mon, May 18, 2020
Canada Day: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Civic Holiday: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
Labour Day: Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Thanksgiving: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Christmas Day: Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Boxing Day: Sat, Dec 26, 2020